top of page
  • Writer's pictureCharitable Foundation

2021 Scholarship Recipients

SPAAR’s REALTORS® Charitable Foundation on July 14 gathered to honor the five 2021 scholarship recipients during a check presentation and ceremony where each student received $2,000 toward their post-secondary tuition.

Congratulations to the following recipients, pictured clockwise starting at the top left: Harvey Bergstrom, Elk River; Makaylie Hager, Lonsdale; Evan Jinks, Bayport; Linda Lor, St. Paul; and Madelyn Kinny, Chisago City. Best wishes to Harvey, Makaylie, Evan, Madelyn and Linda in their future endeavors!

Meet the Recipients

Harvey Bergstrom

Madelyn Kinny

Evan Jinks

Linda Lor

39 views0 comments
bottom of page